Styrelsen för föreningen Kraftens hus Sjuhärad

profile

Kristina Carlander

Ordförande

070-242 43 73

kristina.carlander@kraftenshus.se

profile

Pia Bredegård

Vice ordförande

070-269 39 45

pia.bredegard@kraftenshus.se

profile

Leine Persson

070-441 43 78

leine.persson@kraftenshus.se

Ingrid Draminsky

Ingrid Draminsky

070-491 81 41

ingrid.draminsky@kraftenshus.se

profile

Anders Glemfelt

070-526 31 37

anders.glemfelt@boras.se

Cecilia A

Cecilia Andersson

070-862 11 46

cecilia.y.andersson@vgregion.se

profile

Krister Lundgren

070-529 07 03

krister.lundgren@kraftenshus.se

Carina M

Carina Mannefred

070-606 70 00

carina.mannefred@kraftenshus.se

profile

Dick Stockelberg

070-450 95 52

dick.stockelberg@vgregion.se

profile

Thomas Gustafsson

073-030 78 89

thomas.gustafsson51@gmail.com

Paul F

Paul Frankenius

paul@fraq.se