Styrelsen för föreningen Kraftens hus Sjuhärad

Pia

Pia Bredegård

Ordförande

070-269 39 45

pia.bredegard@kraftenshus.se

kristina profil

Kristina Carlander

Vice ordförande

072-973 25 35

kristina.carlander@kraftenshus.se

profile

Anna Christina Weijmer

Kassör

sjuharad@kraftenshus.se

Carina Mannerström porträttbild ny

Carina Mannefred

070-606 70 00

carina.mannefred@kraftenshus.se

70894507_10156795495349353_6612998550521380864_n

Leine Persson

070-441 43 78

leine.persson@kraftenshus.se

Patrik Alexandersson & Andreas Hellström_3

Andreas Hellström

076-119 14 23

andreas.hellstrom@chalmers.se

Anders

Anders Glemfelt

070-526 31 37

anders.glemfelt@boras.se

Cissi

Cecilia Andersson

070-862 11 46

cecilia.y.andersson@vgregion.se

IMG_3730

Anders Hansson

073-944 50 64

andersgunnar.hansson@gmail.com

Paul F

Paul Frankenius

paul@fraq.se

Berit Engström

Berit Engström

beritvirta@gmail.com

profile

Thomas Gustafsson

073-030 78 89

thomas.gustafsson51@gmail.com